I’m back…

Salaam, peace, hello!

I may have taken a surprise hiatus, but insha’Allah I’m back in business. New car, new job, and plenty of new thoughts (but I’ll really try to keep politics out of it, we’re all a bit tired of that, right?). Alhamdulillah.

I’ll just drop this brand-new comic strip series based on a friend of mine. Truly, I claim no rights to this whatsoever and I’ll be following it with amusement just like the rest of you.

Keep Calm and Muslim On comic

Enjoy, keep calm, and Muslim on!

Leave a Reply

